Episode 46: News & Reviews with Gail Z. Martin

Episode 46! Author Gail Z. Martin stuck around to join us as we talked about this week’s tv shows, movies, books & news 

Gail Z. Martin is the author of Vendetta: A Deadly Curiosities Novel in her urban fantasy series set in Charleston, SC (Dec. 2015, Solaris Books); Shadow and Flame, the fourth and final book in the Ascendant Kingdoms Saga (Orbit Books); and Iron and Blood a new Steampunk series (Solaris Books) co-authored with Larry N. Martin. She and Larry are featured authors in two new anthologies: The Weird Wild West and The Side of Good/The Side of Evil which debut at Philcon.





The Chronicles of the Necromancer series

The Fallen Kings Cycle series

The Ascendant Kingdoms Saga series

New for 2015! War of Shadows (Ascendant Kingdoms)

Iron and Blood (new Steampunk series)

Coming soon—Vendetta: A Deadly Curiosities Novel


See the mini-trailer:


and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DSA_AtViDzY

and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=teyvxnIEITg

Guardians of the Geekery Episode 46

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.